Triffterer / Ambos

The Rome Statute of the International Criminal Court

A Commentary
Third Edition 2016. Buch. XXXIX, 2352 S. Hardcover (In Leinen)
C.H.BECK ISBN 978-3-406-64854-0
Format (B x L): 16,0 x 24,0 cm
Gewicht: 2004 g
(In Gemeinschaft mit Hart Publishing, Oxford und Nomos Verlagsgesellschaft, Baden-Baden)
(In englischer Sprache)
A Commentary
In this throughly revised and up-dated third edition of their Commentary, the editors and a number of eminent legal practitioners and scholars in the field of international criminal law give a detailed article-by-article analysis of the Statute, as well as the ‘Elements of Crime’ and the ‘Rules of Procedure and Evidence’ adopted by the Assembly of States Parties in 2002, and the ‘Regulations of the Court’.
Sofort lieferbar
370,00 €
inkl. MwSt.
Hinweis: Die 2. Auflage (978-3-406-57841-0) ist vergriffen.
Edited by link iconOtto Triffterer†, and link iconKai Ambos. Authors: link iconHirad Abtahi, link iconDr. Philipp Ambach, link iconProf. Dr. Kai Ambos, link iconDr. Roberta Arnold, link iconMohamed Elewa Badar, link iconElisabeth Baumgartner, link iconProf. Olympia Bekou, link iconMorten Bergsmo, link iconGilbert Bitti, link iconDr. Stefanie Bock, link iconProf. Dr. Michael Bohlander, link iconProf. Bruce Broomhall, link iconChristoph Burchard, link iconVeronique Caruana, link iconEleni Chaitidou, link iconProf. Roger S. Clark, link iconPaula Clarke, link iconMichael Cottier, link iconDevid Donat-Cattin, link iconKnut Dörmann, link iconDavid Donat-Cattin, link iconHelen Duffy, link iconFranziska Eckelmans, link iconBadar Mohammed Elewa, link iconMohamed M. El Zeidy, link iconProf. Dr. Dr. h.c. mult. Albin Eser, link iconRolf Einar Fife, link iconElisa Freiburg, link iconProf. Dr. Robin Geiß, link iconJulia Grignon, link iconFabricio Guariglia, link iconProf. Dr. Gerhard Hafner, link iconChristopher K. Hall†, link iconRobert O. Harmsen, link iconKenneth Harris, link iconNiamh Hayes, link iconAlexander Heinze, link iconLarissa van den Herik, link iconProf. Dr. Gudrun Hochmayr, link iconMark Jennings, link iconDov Jacobs, link iconMagda Karagiannakis, link iconKarim A. A. Khan, link iconAlejandro Kiss, link iconSabine Klein, link iconProf. Dr. Claus Kreß, LL.M. (Cambridge), link iconDr. David Krivanek, LL.M., link iconMargaret McAuliffe de Guzman, link iconYvonne McDermott, link iconSabine Mzee, link iconVolker Nerlich, link iconDaniel D. Ntanda Nsereko, link iconOdo Ogwuma, link iconProf. Dr. Jens David Ohlin, link iconRaul C. Pangalangan, link iconGiulia Pecorella, link iconJelena Pejic, link iconDonald K. Piragoff, link iconJoseph Powderly, link iconKimberly Prost, link iconDr. S. Rama Rao, link iconDr. Rod Rastan, link iconAstrid Reisinger Coracini, link iconDr. Emilia Richard, link iconProf. Darryl Robinson, link iconWiebke Rückert, link iconProf. Cedric Ryngaert, link iconProf. William A. Schabas, link iconCarsten Stahn, link iconDr. Christopher Staker, link iconProf. Dr. Gerard A.M. Strijards, LL.M., link iconDr. Immi Tallgren, link iconOtto Triffterer†, link iconManuel J. Ventura, link iconRenan Villacis, link iconStefan Wehrenberg, link iconPeter W. Wilkitzki, link iconProf. Dr. Rebecca Young, link iconDr. Dan Zhu, link iconProf. Dr. Andreas Zimmermann, LL.M. (Harvard), and link iconTill Zimmermann