Erschienen: 10.09.2015 Abbildung von Nadin / Sparkes | Oxford Reading Tree Story Sparks: Oxford Level 11: Mixed Pack of 6 | 1. Auflage | 2015 |

Nadin / Sparkes / Undrill

Oxford Reading Tree Story Sparks: Oxford Level 11: Mixed Pack of 6

lieferbar, ca. 10 Tage

ca. 50,95 €

Preisangaben inkl. MwSt. Abhängig von der Lieferadresse kann die MwSt. an der Kasse variieren. Weitere Informationen



48 S.

In englischer Sprache

Oxford University Press. ISBN 978-0-19-835673-8

Format (B x L): 15,9 x 22,5 cm

Gewicht: 651 g


Oxford Reading Tree Story Sparks is an emotionally-engaging fiction series that will fire children's imaginations. These original stories will get children thinking, and develop and deepen their comprehension skills. The variety of authors and illustration styles broadens children's reading experience, with something to appeal to every child.
This pack contains one of each of the following original stories: Stanley Manners, Rhyme Slime, Out of Control, Do Tigers Have Nine Lives?, Julia Caesar, Agent Blue and the Swirly Whirly.
All the books in the series are carefully levelled, so it's easy to match every child to the right book for them. They also contain inside cover notes, to enable parents and teachers to support children in their reading. Help with children's reading development is also available at

Top-Produkte dieser Kategorie

Unsere Empfehlungen für Sie

Ihre zuletzt angesehenen Produkte


  • Rezensionen

    Dieses Set enthält folgende Produkte:
      Auch in folgendem Set erhältlich:
      • nach oben

        Ihre Daten werden geladen ...