Erschienen: 10.09.2015 Abbildung von Heapy / Goodhart | Oxford Reading Tree Story Sparks: Oxford Level 6: Class Pack of 36 | 1. Auflage | 2015 |

Heapy / Goodhart / Puttock

Oxford Reading Tree Story Sparks: Oxford Level 6: Class Pack of 36

lieferbar, ca. 10 Tage



24 S.

In englischer Sprache

Oxford University Press. ISBN 978-0-19-835634-9

Format (B x L): 19,7 x 22,8 cm

Gewicht: 2752 g


Oxford Reading Tree Story Sparks is an emotionally-engaging fiction series that will fire children's imaginations. These original stories will get children thinking, and develop and deepen their comprehension skills. The variety of authors and illustration styles broadens children's reading experience, with something to appeal to every child.
This pack contains six of each of the following original stories: Dear Mum, Bad, Bad Dog, Snoot, My Sabre-tooth Pet, How the Bink Got Its Stink, Looga and Barooga: The Treasure of Soap Island.
All the books in the series are carefully levelled, so it's easy to match every child to the right book for them. They also contain inside cover notes, to enable parents and teachers to support children in their reading. Help with children's reading development is also available at

Top-Produkte dieser Kategorie


  • Rezensionen

    Dieses Set enthält folgende Produkte:
      Auch in folgendem Set erhältlich:
      • nach oben

        Ihre Daten werden geladen ...