Erschienen: 10.09.2015 Abbildung von Heapy / Bird | Oxford Reading Tree Story Sparks: Oxford Level 8: Mixed Pack of 6 | 1. Auflage | 2015 |

Heapy / Bird / Harper

Oxford Reading Tree Story Sparks: Oxford Level 8: Mixed Pack of 6

lieferbar, ca. 10 Tage



32 S.

In englischer Sprache

Oxford University Press. ISBN 978-0-19-835649-3

Format (B x L): 20 x 22,2 cm

Gewicht: 568 g


Oxford Reading Tree Story Sparks is an emotionally-engaging fiction series that will fire children's imaginations. These original stories will get children thinking, and develop and deepen their comprehension skills. The variety of authors and illustration styles broadens children's reading experience, with something to appeal to every child.
This pack contains one of each of the following original stories: The Story of the Train Stop, Pirate Percy's Parrot, The Wish Fisher, Doug Lugg, Boy Slug, Charlie and the Aztecs, Superhero Bunny League Saves the World!.
All the books in the series are carefully levelled, so it's easy to match every child to the right book for them. They also contain inside cover notes, to enable parents and teachers to support children in their reading. Help with children's reading development is also available at

Top-Produkte dieser Kategorie


  • Rezensionen

    Dieses Set enthält folgende Produkte:
      Auch in folgendem Set erhältlich:
      • nach oben

        Ihre Daten werden geladen ...