Erschienen: 26.03.1981 Abbildung von Schmidt | Orchesterlieder | | Kritischer Bericht, Skizzen, F...



Kritischer Bericht, Skizzen, Fragmente. Singstimme und Kammerorchester.

lieferbar, ca. 10 Tage

204,00 €

inkl. Mwst.

178,00 €

inkl. Mwst.

In den Warenkorb

Preis gültig bei Abnahme der Reihe


Sonstiges , Noten. 282 S

Schott. ISBN 978-3-7957-9377-7

Format (B x L): 22,2 x 30,3 cm

Gewicht: 1255 g

Das Werk ist Teil der Reihe: Arnold Schönberg - Sämtliche Werke


Arnold Schönberg is the central figure in the musical world of this century. His musical significance was already apparent during his life-time, but his posthumous influence has increased immensely. His work paved the way for ground-breaking changes in musical perception. This complete edition aspires to be equally indispensable for research as well as for performance. The edition is published in two series: series A in folio format contains all completed works, all piano scores prepared by the composer himself and all unfinished works suitable for performance; also fragments (large scores) which are better suited to be printed in such a format. Series B, in quarto format, contains early versions, sketches, ideas and fragments as well as genesis and a Critical Commentary.


voice and chamber orchestra


  • Dieses Set enthält folgende Produkte:
      Auch in folgendem Set erhältlich:
      • nach oben

        Ihre Daten werden geladen ...