Erschienen: 09.01.2014 Abbildung von Rayner / Bradman | Project X Origins: Red Book Band, Oxford Level 2: Pets: Class Pack of 30 | 1. Auflage | 2014 |

Rayner / Bradman / Llewellyn

Project X Origins: Red Book Band, Oxford Level 2: Pets: Class Pack of 30

lieferbar, ca. 10 Tage



16 S.

In englischer Sprache

Oxford University Press. ISBN 978-0-19-830082-3

Format (B x L): 16,5 x 21,6 cm

Gewicht: 1578 g


Project X Origins is a ground-breaking guided reading programme for the whole school. Action-packed stories, fascinating non-fiction and comprehensive guided reading support meet the needs of children at every stage of their reading development.
Each book contains inside cover notes that highlight challenge words, prompt questions and a range of follow-up activities to support children in their reading.
Project X Origins guided reading notes offer step-by-step teaching support for each book with guidance about phonics, comprehension, vocabulary, fluency, spelling, grammar, punctuation and writing. Each set of notes has in-built assessment and is fully correlated to all UK curricula.
This pack contains 1 set of guided reading notes and 30 reading books, 6 of each of: Pickles' New Home, My Cat Moggy, A Dog's Day, Paco's Pet, My Pet.

Top-Produkte dieser Kategorie


  • Rezensionen

    Dieses Set enthält folgende Produkte:
      Auch in folgendem Set erhältlich:
      • nach oben

        Ihre Daten werden geladen ...