Erschienen: 06.03.2019 Abbildung von Hintermeier | Altblockflöten-Konzertbuch | 2019 | 60 Stücke aus 5 Jahrhunderten....



60 Stücke aus 5 Jahrhunderten. Alt-Blockflöte und Klavier.

lieferbar, ca. 10 Tage

2019. Buch , (Broschur). 120 S

Schott Music. ISBN 978-3-7957-0913-6

Format (B x L): 23,1 x 30,3 cm


The Altblockflöten-Konzertbuch [Treble Recorder Concert Book] is a collection of compositions for treble recorder and piano, thus adding to the performance literature for the treble recorder method (Schott ED 21280). It is aimed at advanced players who wish to explore the recorder repertoire and look for interesting literature for music lessons and concert performances. This volume contains various kinds of compositions from a period of over 400 years: from ricercare to baroque sonatas to works of living composers. In addition to popular standard works, several sonatas are published here in a modern notation with the realization of the basso continuo. Some modern compositions were specially written for this volume.


treble recorder and piano


  • Dieses Set enthält folgende Produkte:
      Auch in folgendem Set erhältlich:
      • nach oben

        Ihre Daten werden geladen ...