Erschienen: 01.01.2005 Abbildung von Carl Hauptmann: Sämtliche Werke / Band VIII,1: Späte Erzählungen (Textband) | 2005 | Nächte (1912) – Schicksale (19...

Carl Hauptmann: Sämtliche Werke / Band VIII,1: Späte Erzählungen (Textband)

Nächte (1912) – Schicksale (1913) – Rübezahlbuch (1915) – Extravaganzen (1920) – Legenden von Verbrechen und Abenteuern (1920).

lieferbar, ca. 10 Tage

298,00 €

inkl. Mwst.

278,00 €

inkl. Mwst.

In den Warenkorb



2005. Buch. 486 S. Hardcover

frommann-holzboog. ISBN 978-3-7728-1740-3

Format (B x L): 17,7 x 25 cm

Gewicht: 1022 g


At the height of his artistic powers after the major novel ›Einhart der Lächler‹, Carl Hauptmann continued to write narratives. The circle of subjects widened, the psychological penetration of the figures became deeper. “His works originated exclusively from the fates of the soul and showed his will to pursue a certain style which was channeled completely to the soul“ (H. M. Elstner). This volume contains the narratives written between 1912 and 1920, some in collections, some of them published in various places, as well as the widely read ›Rübezahlbuch‹. For the first time, the ›Extravaganzen‹ are now completely available in this work in the order intended by the author.


  • Dieses Set enthält folgende Produkte:
      Auch in folgendem Set erhältlich:
      • nach oben

        Ihre Daten werden geladen ...