Erschienen: 12.04.1991 Abbildung von Burns / Luckhardt / Parlett / Redfield | Intelligent Tutoring Systems | 1991

Burns / Luckhardt / Parlett / Redfield

Intelligent Tutoring Systems

Evolutions in Design

lieferbar, ca. 10 Tage

ca. 114,72 €

inkl. Mwst.

1991. Buch. 312 S. Hardcover

CRC Press. ISBN 978-0-8058-0682-3

Format (B x L): 15,2 x 22,9 cm

Gewicht: 544 g

In englischer Sprache

Produktbeschreibung

This is a collection of essays on issues related to the evolutionary design and the practical future of intelligent tutoring systems. Following in the tradition of Foundations of Intelligent Tutoring Systems and Intelligent Tutoring Systems: Lessons Learned, this volume examines some of the visions and near-term issues that have been further explored and better defined since those groundbreaking books first appeared. Questions addressed in this volume include:

*How can knowledge bases generate explanations?
*Will case-based reasoning techniques be worth pursuing in the ITS framework?
*Will high performance skills be successfully taught in an ITS design?
*Are there dimensions of ITS design which the research laboratories are ignoring, and ignoring at the customer's peril?
Of particular importance to those engaged in research and development, this book will be of value to all who wish to apprise themselves of the advances being made in the rapidly evolving field of intelligent tutoring systems.

Gesamtwerk

Die 8. Auflage ist wieder auf sechs Bände angelegt. Darin finden sich übersichtlich und in systematischer Gliederung Vertragsmuster aus der Feder erfahrener Experten. Jedem dieser Muster folgen Anmerkungen, mit denen der dem Vertragsentwurf zu Grunde liegende Sachverhalt und die Gründe für die Wahl des spezifischen Formulars erläutert werden.

Autoren

  • Dieses Set enthält folgende Produkte:
      Auch in folgendem Set erhältlich:
      • nach oben

        Ihre Daten werden geladen ...